Maintenance 

Jifeline needs to perform maintenance to the Jifeline infrastructure to guarantee the quality of our services and to implement new services and facilities for our partners and customers.

Due to the maintenance less accessibility or interruption of the Jifeline services is possible.

Urgent maintenance, given the nature, cannot be announced in time. 

The big maintenance operations for 2017 are planned as follows:

  • Monday July 3 17.00 – 19.00 h CET

  • Monday July 17 17.00 – 19.00 h CET

  • Monday July 31 17.00 – 19.00 h CET

  • Monday August 14 17.00 – 19.00 h CET

  • Monday August 28 17.00 – 19.00 h CET

  • Monday September 11 17.00 – 19.00 h CET

  • Monday September 25 17.00 – 19.00 h CET

  • Monday October 9 17.00 – 19.00 h CET

  • Monday October 23 17.00 – 19.00 h CET

  • Monday November 6 17.00 – 19.00 h CET

  • Monday November 20 17.00 – 19.00 h CET

  • Monday December 4 17.00 – 19.00 h CET

  • Monday December 18 17.00 – 19.00 h CET

It is important that there are no open tickets on the dates mentioned above.  Especially take care with flash updates. When software flashes get interrupted, this can cause failures in the relevant modules.

Thank you for your understanding

With best regards, Team Jifeline